Lessons to learn from Japan

Shruti Pandey
2 min readApr 20, 2023

--

I love Japan, I mean who doesn’t !!!????!!!!!…

I love Japan for its heritage, culture, history, innovation

and as an automation enthusiast, I loved how Japan implemented automation in literally their day to day lives ..

Japan is literally 10 years ahead in terms of technology even compared to the US of A

Not just that after the unforgettable SARS breakout, people in Japan have been wearing masks ever since

How amazingly disciplined are they… !!!!!!!

I have been studying Japan for a few years now …

There are literally people who haven’t stepped out of the house in last 10 years

The poor due to domestic violence and the rich due to the constant pressure of being at the top of the game, plan their disappearance ..

There is legit a whole company to do this and they make you disappear, as if you never existed … !!!!!

With the rise of the number of people who are living as recluses, the local authorities are now planning MetaVerse gatherings from June,

in an attempt to breaking their social withdrawal bubble

I can add more, but I don’t want to sound disrespectful to Japan and I’m NOT

I still love Japan because it is EPIC !!!!!!

My point here is just this …..

Japan is supremely advance in terms of lifestyle and technology

Due to the advancement of the internet, the rest of the world will sooner or later succumb to the same issues ..

look at US, it has already begun

Do you even understand where we all are headed to?

--

--